Winner of the Grand Criterium de Vitesse

By on April 21, 2013

Timoko su Mer Cagnes wins in the Grand Criterium de Vitesse in a new personal record of 1.10,1 over 1.609 meter. The win was good for a premium of up to 90.000 Euro.

Immediately after the start popped Timoko to the head and there was immediately attacked by The Best Madrik. Jos Verbeeck, gave intercepts the cup over immediately to reclaim him. Then Timoko was no longer in danger and he won quite easily.

Timoko joins in a nice list of winners of this race. As: Varenne, Moni Maker, one Sea Cove.


1. Timoko – Jos Verbeeck, 1.609m, 1.10,1
2. The Best Madrik – J. And. Dubois
3. Reve de Beylev – And. Raffin
4. Save the Quick – The, Kihlstrom
5. Look MP – V.P. Dell’ Annunziata
6. Quinoa du Gers – M. Abrivard
7. Wallet Photo – P. Vercruysse


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>